Living your FANTASY

 

https://khushbooazad.wordpress.com/2014/04/18/living-your-fantasy/

 

Fantasy or reality or the most beautiful lie?

Something we believe in to be real or something we desire to be real?

I am sure in everyone’s life, there is a fantasy. Some want to be a superhero, some want a superhero and some want to be in a wonderland.

Different people….different fantasies and every fantasy has a story, a dream, a wish and love those people hold deep in their heart.

What we see, is what we covet! And so everyone wants to live that one fantasy, that one life, which has made them smile and dream.

Yesterday sitting in my balcony when I was watching the movie, Star DustΒ , I was distracted by the people chatting and taking an evening walk in my neighborhood. Suddenly I had a Β strange realization. Looking at them I felt, that every single soul walking down this lane has a dream, a fantasy, that they want to live or wanted to live at sometime in their life. Some have grown up to believe that they are not possible, some have come a long way in their life and have forgotten those fantasies and some are still waiting for that miracle!

Whatever is their life, everyone has a fantasy which they have at least lived in their dreams or wished to be true. If I talk about myself, my most favorite fantasy is to be the bravest knight of my honorable king. Ya, I know, kind a like crazy, especially when I am a girl, but hey, that is what fantasy is all about, a lady still the bravest knight. Wow! Now that’s a killer combination.

The other most loved fantasy of my life is VAMPIRES! Yes, now you can believe that I am a girl! I really wish that those stunning and passionate vampires were a reality. I still believe that may be in some corner of this universe they exist.

Well that’s not so impossible to believe in! Is it?

Not at all.

You should always believe in fantasies and more than fantasies in miracles. You should always try to live the dreams that you have for yourself. Happiness comes from small things and living your favorite fantasy is way too much to be called a small thing. So you can imagine…

Deep inside, even after growing up we still believe in magic; the magic that can sweep us off our feet! Our higher self, or the way I love to call it, our s-ELF always shows us the possibilities and light in our path. We just need to believe.

Miracles do happen and happiness is always on our door steps, we just need to embrace and live our dreams because I am sure, every fantasy has a way to become reality. Maybe not exactly in the fantasy style but there has to be a workaround. πŸ˜‰

It’s just that we need to open our eyes and trust our heart!

 

What do you think? Do share with me your favorite fantasy, just the way I did….lets celebrate your dream together.

Khushii

 

4 comments

  1. You made me brush up my childhood dream!!

    I wanted to a top secret agent something like 007.

    with all the action n all πŸ˜›

    Funny but as you said everyone has one πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A lot to learn from this article… A fantasy may be something which is purely illogical or which just can’t be possible, but believing in it converting into a reality is not what most of the people do. Its our life – we must live it large, and it includes our fantasies as well!

    Magic or miracles – if we believe and trust – they are bound to happen πŸ™‚

    Its just sticking up to your fantasy, not letting it go away, no matter how distant or impossible it seems!

    Nice article πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Hey! What have you got to share?

