The House Of Cards – Part I

Khushii Design Courtesy Kailash Sharma

“As you walk in the house of cards with white collared jobs and suits to rob, you see the throne that makes you play games with consent or with silent sly aims.

A mystery to solve, or a vampire to fight, there are some dragons, there are some knights.

Cases and diaries, on the table, corps and blood in the stable.

“Where am I stuck? How can I be here? Hello! Is anybody there?”

All silent and spooky here,

“Is this a house of cards or a murder trail?”

But if it’s a murder where are the rest? “Am I safe in here or is there Dexter hiding to take my test?”

“It feels all around, I do confess. I need Holmes so I can rest.”

It is scary and a little fun, but it’s an adventure as deadly as a gun.

Papers and secrets, blood and swords, everything is described, here in codes.”

To be continued…

© copyright Khushii

3 comments

Hey! What have you got to share?

